Our Staff

Nolan’s Interstate Transport is a family business first and foremost, our experience and commitment to maintaining a value partnership with staff and clients is what sets us apart from our competitors.  listed below are the contact details of the management.

Daphne Nolan – Founding Owner

P (07) 5466 2844
F (07) 5466 2859
E daphnen@nolanstransport.com.au

Adrian (Flea) Nolan – Director

P (07) 5466 2808
F (07) 5466 2859
M 0419 651 184
E flean@nolanstransport.com.au

Darren Nolan – Director

P (07) 5466 2830
F (07) 5466 2847
M 0417 647 198
E darrenn@nolanstransport.com.au

Greg Jaques – General Manager

P (07) 5466 2868
F (07) 5466 2877
M 0438 176 239
E gregJ@nolanstransport.com.au

James Robinson – Local Operations & Warehouse Manager

P (07) 5466 2816
F (07) 5466 2873
M 0417 611 476
E jamesr@nolanstransport.com.au

Col Schmidt – Business Development Manager

P (07) 5466 2845
F (07) 5466 2847
M 0408 746 577
E cols@nolanstransport.com.au

Jennifer Kidd – HR Manager

P (07) 5466 2803
F (07) 5466 2875
M 0477 009 711
E jenniferK@nolanstransport.com.au

Phil Hannant – Interstate Operations Manager

P (07) 5466 2881
F (07) 5466 2873
M 0428 161 101
E philliph@nolanstransport.com.au

John Mundt – Night Shift Manager

P (07) 5466 2816
F (07) 5466 2873
M 0417 662 866
E JohnM@nolanstransport.com.au

James Gleeson – Wokshop Manager

P (07) 5466 2818
F (07) 5466 2824
M 0417 631 673
E JamesG@nolanstransport.com.au

Paul Graham- Brisbane Depot Manager

P (07) 3216 7330
F (07) 3277 1894
M 0417 723 526
E PaulG@nolanstransport.com.au

David Woods – Sydney Depot Manager

P (02) 9748 1711
F (02) 9748 0700
M 0448 010 841
E DavidW@nolanstransport.com.au

Shaun Moloney – Melbourne Depot Manager

P (03) 8360 8577
F (03) 8360 8875
M 0438 607 565
E ShaunM@nolanstransport.com.au

Our Staff

Our Staff

Nolan’s Interstate Transport is a family business first and foremost, our experience and commitment to maintaining a value partnership with staff and clients is what sets us apart from our competitors.  listed below are the contact details of the management.

Daphne Nolan – Founding Owner

P (07) 5466 2844
F (07) 5466 2859
E daphnen@nolanstransport.com.au

Adrian (Flea) Nolan – Director

P (07) 5466 2808
F (07) 5466 2859
M 0419 651 184
E flean@nolanstransport.com.au

Darren Nolan – Director

P (07) 5466 2830
F (07) 5466 2847
M 0417 647 198
E darrenn@nolanstransport.com.au

Greg Jaques – General Manager

P (07) 5466 2868
F (07) 5466 2877
M 0438 176 239
E gregJ@nolanstransport.com.au

James Robinson – Local Operations & Warehouse Manager

P (07) 5466 2816
F (07) 5466 2873
M 0417 611 476
E jamesr@nolanstransport.com.au

Col Schmidt – Business Development Manager

P (07) 5466 2845
F (07) 5466 2847
M 0408 746 577
E cols@nolanstransport.com.au

Jennifer Kidd – HR Manager

P (07) 5466 2803
F (07) 5466 2875
M 0477 009 711
E jenniferK@nolanstransport.com.au

Phil Hannant – Interstate Operations Manager

P (07) 5466 2881
F (07) 5466 2873
M 0428 161 101
E philliph@nolanstransport.com.au

John Mundt – Night Shift Manager

P (07) 5466 2816
F (07) 5466 2873
M 0417 662 866
E JohnM@nolanstransport.com.au

James Gleeson – Wokshop Manager

P (07) 5466 2818
F (07) 5466 2824
M 0417 631 673
E JamesG@nolanstransport.com.au

Paul Graham- Brisbane Depot Manager

P (07) 3216 7330
F (07) 3277 1894
M 0417 723 526
E PaulG@nolanstransport.com.au

David Woods – Sydney Depot Manager

P (02) 9748 1711
F (02) 9748 0700
M 0448 010 841
E DavidW@nolanstransport.com.au

Shaun Moloney – Melbourne Depot Manager

P (03) 8360 8577
F (03) 8360 8875
M 0438 607 565
E ShaunM@nolanstransport.com.au

Your email is never published or shared.